PC-Man – PC Booter Game Review

Friday, August 1st, 2014

One of the oldest PC games I own, and one of the first proper Pac-Man games for IBM PCs and compatibles from 1982!

Meze 11 Deco Wooden Earbuds Review

Monday, July 28th, 2014

Overview of the 11 Deco in-ear headphones by Meze. Mm, wood.

● Browse the Mezo website here for more info:
http://www.mezeheadphones.com/meze11deco.html

Oddware – MindDrive Input Device

Friday, July 25th, 2014

Overview and demonstration of the Mind Drive by The Other 90% Technologies Inc. Control DOS PC games with your brainwaves!! Or just reach into the vegetable drawer instead.

Daggerfall – DOS PC Game Review

Friday, July 18th, 2014

While Arena may have set the stage, Daggerfall took it to another level entirely. Explore one of the largest game worlds ever in Chapter II of The Elder Scrolls series!

Custom GBA by “8bit Evolution”

Sunday, July 13th, 2014

Overview and demonstration of the 8bit Evolution Gameboy Advance custom painted backlight-modded handheld console! Yoshi’s Egg paint job and other awesome touches.

Jazz Jackrabbit 2 Game Review

Thursday, July 10th, 2014

After the success of the 1994 shareware platformer, Epic Megagames followed it up with a well-deserved and excellent sequel! Watch and learn about the main game, spin-offs, expansions, and more.

Test Drive 4 (5th Anniversary Celebration!)

Wednesday, July 2nd, 2014

Lazy Game Reviews has been going for five years now, woo! Time to celebrate with an abandoned review from 2009, hehe.

LGR – Q&A Video

Sunday, June 29th, 2014

Questions asked by patrons!

Blitzer – PC Game Review

Thursday, June 26th, 2014

Not really sure why Blitzer sticks in my mind after so many years, seeing as it’s just a simple shoot-em-up, but here we are. Time to explore this shareware classic by Steve Sherman for Windows 3.1!

LGR Thrifts – Episode 8

Monday, June 23rd, 2014

Join me as I go out thrifting, in search of games and interesting goodies at various discount shops! Lots of Goodwills and the Cash Masters buy-sell shop this time.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 10,957 other followers