Daggerfall – DOS PC Game Review

Friday, July 18th, 2014

While Arena may have set the stage, Daggerfall took it to another level entirely. Explore one of the largest game worlds ever in Chapter II of The Elder Scrolls series!

Custom GBA by “8bit Evolution”

Sunday, July 13th, 2014

Overview and demonstration of the 8bit Evolution Gameboy Advance custom painted backlight-modded handheld console! Yoshi’s Egg paint job and other awesome touches.

Jazz Jackrabbit 2 Game Review

Thursday, July 10th, 2014

After the success of the 1994 shareware platformer, Epic Megagames followed it up with a well-deserved and excellent sequel! Watch and learn about the main game, spin-offs, expansions, and more.

Test Drive 4 (5th Anniversary Celebration!)

Wednesday, July 2nd, 2014

Lazy Game Reviews has been going for five years now, woo! Time to celebrate with an abandoned review from 2009, hehe.

LGR – Q&A Video

Sunday, June 29th, 2014

Questions asked by patrons!

Blitzer – PC Game Review

Thursday, June 26th, 2014

Not really sure why Blitzer sticks in my mind after so many years, seeing as it’s just a simple shoot-em-up, but here we are. Time to explore this shareware classic by Steve Sherman for Windows 3.1!

LGR Thrifts – Episode 8

Monday, June 23rd, 2014

Join me as I go out thrifting, in search of games and interesting goodies at various discount shops! Lots of Goodwills and the Cash Masters buy-sell shop this time.

World Class Leader Board PC Game Review

Thursday, June 19th, 2014

The ultimate game in Access Software’s Leaderboard series, WCLB is one classy 80′s golf game. EGA graphics, ReelSound, super-sensitive controls, yeah!

Water Park Tycoon – PC Game Review

Monday, June 16th, 2014

Sweet, I love water parks and I love tycoon games! The question is: does it live up to the legacy of games it imitates, like RollerCoaster Tycoon 3: Soaked?

The Sims 4 – E3 Gameplay Overview

Thursday, June 12th, 2014

Commentary on the latest details from E3 on The Sims 4, covering the EA conference and gameplay trailer. Showing how emotions work, the new custom content gallery, and more!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 10,683 other followers