This Week’s Review: Is.

Monday, February 7th, 2011

It’s alive! As in, rendered and sitting on my hard drive. Here be a very vague (and potentially somewhat deceiving) preview screenshot from the review:

I'm sure you can figure it out!

Spent more time on this one that I expected to. Partly because the topic is a bit tough to review, but mainly because I made a new intro to the show! I’m not sure if it’s going to be a one-off thing for this video or what. As much effort that I put into it though I’d like to keep it around for a while. Some serious DOS skills came back to haunt me while making it, I’m surprised I remembered as much as I did without having to go and find some old books on the subject! So hopefully the response to it will be somewhat positive, because it was a bunch of work and it’s definitely a change. A fun change though.

It’s a pretty basic review at its core, but the subject matter made for a bit of fun. And a bit of scattered weird. Should be online this Friday the 11th on blip.tv!

One comment on “This Week’s Review: Is.

  1. bmcj199 says:

    Can’t wait for the review and awesome vague picture! Lolz XP

Leave a Reply

