The Sims 3 Generations Review Video Is Online!

Wednesday, June 1st, 2011

The Sims 3 Generations Review - Lazy Game Reviews

It’s June 1st, it’s online, go watch!

This one ended up being my longest Sims review yet. Maybe my longest scripted review yet? Whatever, it’s lengthy, at seventeen minutes. So much freaking crap comes with this expansion, I just couldn’t edit things down any further, and I tried! Oh well, hopefully this answers the 43 billion questions I’ve been sent about this thing.

10 comments on “The Sims 3 Generations Review Video Is Online!

  1. […] Lazy Gamer Reviews The Sims 3 Generations tweetmeme_url = 'http://www.simprograms.com/30793/lazy-gamer-reviews-the-sims-3-generations/';tweetmeme_source = 'simprograms';Body hair for dudes (sadly discriminates women), recording Sim-poo, a macho sim father disciplining their son for dressing as a princess – all 17 minutes of snarky remarks and hilarious commentary on The Sims 3 Generations can be watched in a new video report brought to you by Lazy Game Reviews! […]

  2. […] best review so far by a long shot. Perfect mix of humor and factual gameplay, brought to us by LazyGameReviews. Source: […]

  3. Ally says:

    It’s only Β£25 on UK Amazon for preorder πŸ™‚

  4. Ally says:

    You caught me out!

  5. Kiah says:

    where did you get the apple mac computer object in your game from?

  6. ViolettaVie says:

    Great review. Very thorough. I wasn’t sure if I would buy Generations sooner or later but now I can’t wait. I’m just going to have to be sure certain mods that I cannot play without are updated before I install.

  7. angus says:

    OMG i love ur reviews on sims 3, but…
    would uprefer generations or late night

  8. Manzury says:

    LGR u and ur reviews are awesome! Do u have a sims 3 account?

Leave a Reply

