LGR Outtakes video is now online!

Saturday, July 16th, 2011

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/h4t0gsjHGQA%5D

I had planned on having this online last week, but lightning and delayed shipment of replacement parts put a damper on those plans.

It’s been two years since Lazy Game Reviews has been going, so to celebrate here’s a hastily-cobbled-together video of some outtakes and deleted review scenes! I thought pretty much all of these had been lost to my PSU surge of death a while back, but I found backups of a few of them, obviously. So I figured it’s best to save them for posterity by immortalizing by making a fool of myself on the internet.

5 comments on “LGR Outtakes video is now online!

  1. Gemini says:

    I’m kinda surprised you didn’t make one of these sooner. ; )

    I like outtake/blooper videos in general because they help to show a lighter side of video production. It’s a tricky process and there’s always something to laugh about while it’s going on so that it feels less like work and more like fun. : )

    As it stands though, I’ve only got one blooper video online so far for my own web show, specifically for my “NES Wiggle Trick” filler episode. I generally don’t do stuff in front of the camera and the last couple times I didn’t make anywhere near as many mistakes as I thought I would. Ah well.

    …and yes, even I’ve been interrupted by my A/C… ; D

  2. nerka99 says:

    Pantless Clint with stupid nipples fondling old PC… thanks for that mental image, i’ll never be able to sleep again 😛

  3. Sam says:

    Love the SimCity 2000 sound effects at the beginning

  4. Jasper says:

    Lol, how can you make a fool out of yourself when posting outtakes and bloopers. There the best thing. One would be a fool if one said: “I can do everything in one take…”

  5. Pretzelquatyl says:

    I laughed until I cried. A+ Number One Top Best.

Leave a Reply

