The Sims 3 Town Life Stuff review video is online!

Friday, July 29th, 2011

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/h4t0gsuPOQA%5D

After a bit of a delay due to Amazon shipping being a bit wonky, the Lazy Game Reviews Town Life Stuff Pack video review is now online!

I can’t say I have much more to add here with this one. It’s that time again, it’s The Sims 3, it’s a Stuff Pack, that’s how it goes.

Links to the custom game items mentioned in the video:

Lazy Game World – New Sims 3 Town
LGR Sims 3 T-Shirts
LGR Sim

6 comments on “The Sims 3 Town Life Stuff review video is online!

  1. […] been waiting for; the totally non-boring-video-that-doesn’t-suck-like-mine-apparently-does* LazyGameReviews Town Life Stuff […]

  2. Anthony says:

    Another Great Review Lazy!
    Also do you know if create a world will EVER come out of Beta form.

  3. Dianca Rock says:

    Thanks, I was actually waiting for your review before I bought it, I didn’t think it was worth all the hoopla that surrounded it myself. Just new meshes and lots, and most of the CC that’s available for the game is better to be honest. So I think I will pass and wait for the pets expansion pack…. Thanks alot for the awesome review as always LGR!!!!!!

  4. Me says:

    This is the way you should do it always. Post bulletin about video being on blip and after a few days post video on youtube. This way we’ll be notified, come here to watch and you can earn a bit of ad-revenue. The lazy bastards who don’t, can just as well wait a few days. (They don’t know they’ve had to wait either…)

    • Thanks for the feedback! I’ve been thinking about doing this for a while now, and figured I’d try it a little bit a time to judge some reactions. Seems to be going well so far.

  5. Pretzelquatyl says:

    I have now decided to weigh the merits of all Sims objects based on whether or not they will fix me bacon.

Leave a Reply

