Theme Hospital review video is now online

Thursday, September 8th, 2011

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/h4t0gtHhBgA width=”480″ height=”270″]

This has been one of the most-requested reviews on LGR, and for good reason – this game is freaking awesome. Enjoy!

2 comments on “Theme Hospital review video is now online

  1. Sam says:

    Another option on newer PCs is to install Corsix TH. It’s an open source reimplementation of Theme Hospital that actually uses the original graphics (it requires a copy of the original to work).

  2. Gemini says:

    This is actually one of the extremely few Bullfrog games I haven’t played, mostly because it skipped my radar and when I first learned about it I had played several medical games prior, all of which were terrible, so I wasn’t keen on the idea of trying another one.

    But now that I’m older and know more about it I’ll have to give it a shot sometime. : )

Leave a Reply

