The Sims 3 Pets review video is now online!

Thursday, October 20th, 2011

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/h4t0gtm4dgA width=”440″ height=”248″]

6 comments on “The Sims 3 Pets review video is now online!

  1. Sarah says:

    Thanks so much. Love all of your reviews.

  2. rj7rivera says:

    Great review as always! And thanks for giving me a new disturbing impression of ice cream men.

    BTW, nice to see your cat back from your World Adventure’s review make another cameo. He’s gotten so big since then!

  3. Aiden A. says:

    Your reviews are always worth it! Loved the pinky horsy. I also thought it was kinda of awkward that they hired actors to mix their voices with real animal voices… apparently it “brings the necessary depp to pet’s emotions” so that players can better identify with them. I just it’s kind of funny that an actor gets hired by it’s horse imitating skills….

  4. inmomentum says:

    Ahh love the sims 🙂

  5. This is the best review about Sims3 pets I ever watched or read. You did a great job. I am curious about how to capture a uniquren and how to teach hunting to my dog but now I can surely do these task easly. Thanks for the review.

  6. darci says:

    At first I thought the pets thing would get old – after all, I remember Giga Pets and that concept was interesting for maybe 2 hours. Anyway, finally just picked up this expansion pack and it is surprisingly fun! I have spent literally hours just playing around with the coat design features, you can really create distinguishable animals.

    Also, this add-on has some new songs in Simlish, and those are always hilarious. My favorite has gotta be “Television” by Jack’s Mannequin, it is such a trip to hear that song in Simlish, I wonder how they do that?

Leave a Reply

