LGR Channel update video, Battlefield 3 non-review is online!

Monday, October 31st, 2011

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/h4t0gtu5ewA width=”440″ height=”248″]

This is just a simple update regarding LGR and my various websites, social things, and whatever else is going on with me right now. Mainly I wanted to do this in order to let people know about Arcade Oasis.

Arcade Oasis is a site that’s been recently relaunched, and it has ties to Armchair Arcade and the people there. It’s basically another place for retro gaming enthusiasts, indie game lovers and just gaming geeks in general to come to for news and cool stuff. I was invited to be a part of it and I think it has some potential, so go and check it out!

Also, I wanted to touch on Battlefield 3 by doing a “non-review”. So I did, in the video, near the end. Yeah, that is that.

3 comments on “LGR Channel update video, Battlefield 3 non-review is online!

  1. Thank for the various random info!
    I know I’m a little late on this, but I really like the Macintosh 128K inspired web-design. Fits the site perfectly!
    If I may have a little constructive criticism about it then a tiny bit bigger variety in the icons on the side would be appreciated.

  2. Zabeus says:

    Greetings! Just wanted to say don’t ever change; you’re reviews are great and a breath of fresh air on YouTube. I’m looking forward to your Minecraft review. I also love the new blog theme.

Leave a Reply

