New LazyGameReviews.com website frontpage!

Monday, October 31st, 2011

New LazyGameReviews.com frontpage

Got bored, figured I’d change up my Mortal Kombat 3 frontpage with something a bit more… MS-DOS. Good old image mapping.

Also, you may have noticed I changed my blog layout. It was pointed out to me as a new theme on Twitter so I figured, hey, it looks awesome, it’s retro computing, and I like it. I wish it were customizable, but alas, I have to pay to get that crap.

10 comments on “New LazyGameReviews.com website frontpage!

  1. Zabeus says:

    I didn’t even know it had been MK3. Cool. But can you fix it? “[..]” isn’t working. Thanx.:D

  2. Gemini says:

    How does all that awesome fit into a mere 1337 bytes?

    …oh… *facepalm* ^_^;;;

    Also, you now have a DOS prompt activating a MacOS blog. There has to be some level of irony in that. ; D

  3. Xaromir says:

    The main section could use a little more width, but i love it aside from that. Pretty cool theme bro.

  4. MT says:

    Very fitting! It’d be even sweeter if you could use the prompt to type in the filename and press enter. But I’m guessing that making such an interface would be a fair bit more complex and would need to be in javascript (?).

  5. Gaétan says:

    MK3, now MS-DOS… I love it!
    It’s definitely cool.

    As I would say: “Bien joué mec” (= well done man)

Leave a Reply

