Skyrim Randomness. A Video. Of Randomness.

Saturday, December 10th, 2011

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/h4t0guLQfgA width=”440″ height=”244″]

This has nothing to do with anything in particular. No real reason for making this. No real reason for uploading this. I just like Skyrim (a lot) and felt like sharing a totally random, off-the-cuff, half hour experience.

4 comments on “Skyrim Randomness. A Video. Of Randomness.

  1. Zabeus says:

    Thanks for that. It’s nice to see what you’ve been up to lately, and I couldn’t be bothered to search for Skyrim playthroughs to see what the game is like so I was happy to see this in my inbox.

  2. Gemini says:

    You must’ve been seriously bored.

    …I can respect that. ; D

  3. ZAR says:

    Yeah, reminds me pretty much of my Saints Row The Third “experience”.

    It got old really fast after the main story missions were finished and I realized, that ruining my blood pressure just to get to those 100% is actually NOT worth it. 😉

Leave a Reply

