Psycho Santa game review video is now online!

Saturday, December 24th, 2011

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/h4t0guTgcwA width=”440″ height=”244″]

This was recommended to me by a viewer and after hearing the name and seeing that it was made by Bullfrog Productions, I just knew I had to review it. This had to be Christmas game gold, right? Ehh. It’s not nearly as psycho as I thought it might be… in fact, it’s pretty darned lackluster. I mean, come on, the magazine cover makes it look awesome. But I guess that’s just to sell the magazine, since it had nothing to do with the game.

Oh well. Merry Christmas everyone, and have a happy whatever else you may celebrate!

One comment on “Psycho Santa game review video is now online!

  1. ZAR says:

    Want a damn good reason to learn German?

    Read this article!

    http://www.heise.de/tp/artikel/36/36118/1.html

    But I’d say your reviews are far more fun. 😉

Leave a Reply

