The Sims 3 Showtime review video is online!

Thursday, March 8th, 2012

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/h4t0gu7nEQA width=”440″ height=”244″]

Is the sixth expansion pack for TS3 worth buying? What professions, activities, and new objects are included? Find out in this review!

8 comments on “The Sims 3 Showtime review video is online!

  1. Peoinee says:

    hay i agree with your showtime review it was funish as long as you only have one sim. Although there is a katy perry sim that was uploaded (supposedly by katy perry) its the same sim you see on the cover and in the previews.

  2. rj7rivera says:

    I can just imagine you saying, “Well…. reviews done. So long Sim friends! See you when the next stuff pack comes out!” Haha.

  3. Thank you for your total honesty. It pretty much sums up how I feel about this EP and the social crap. Price drop is something I will definitely be waiting for for the first time ever. Loved the review, keep ip the great work.

  4. LORD MJ says:

    The review awesome as always. I kinda hoped since this is a expansion, we would get something new. No, same old thing with ton of unwanted features. I won’t get this, it’s not worth my time.

  5. Keen Pea says:

    I’m a little disappointed that you did not mention in the review that if you choose to update the game to the most recent patch [which, is the only way to use the online interactions] any custom content you have installed will be removed, and rendered useless.

    • I didn’t mention it because I didn’t have any such problem and am not aware of any of my friends who have either. In fact, your comment is the first I’ve heard of this alleged issue. After patching, it kept all my custom content just fine, untouched. In fact, you can see the custom content in use in my review video!

    • rj7rivera says:

      The patch came out several days after he released the review, so it was impossible for him to mention it.

  6. sillybeebo says:

    I can’t wait to see your review on the Katy Perry Sweet Treats Pack! I know I’ll be laughing my butt off!!

Leave a Reply

