The Neverhood review is online!

Friday, March 23rd, 2012

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/h4t0gvDlKgA width=”440″ height=”244″]

One of the strangest adventure games ever made, the story of Klaymen and The Neverhood is just awesome. Surreal and underrated only begins to describe it. No wonder that it’s a highly collectible cult classic! (And mad expensive on eBay).

3 comments on “The Neverhood review is online!

  1. Robert says:

    I have to wonder just how much money you save from shopping at thrift stores oppose to buying classic games and hardware on eBay, because that is one MASSIVE deal you got there!

  2. Kevin Dady says:

    I really SUCK at puzzle games, and I have a low tolerance for adventure games, here let me go though the list of ones I have actually sat down and beat

    Space Quest 4
    Sam and Max
    Full Throttle
    Star Trek 25th Anniversary Edition
    Phantasmagoria
    The Neverhood

    yea huge adventure game player here since I got them all when they were brand new over the last 20 years… anyway if you say that 4200 copies of this were sold, then I was one of them, I bought the boxed neverhood brand new, played it like 4 or 5 times, then passed it on to a buddy who was an adventure game FREAK, never to be seen again.

    There are very few times I kick myself in the ass for letting go, Neverhood is in the top 3.

Leave a Reply

