Desert IV, Partnership, and Podcast

Friday, April 20th, 2012

Get the Desert IV mod and add-on map!

3 comments on “Desert IV, Partnership, and Podcast

  1. Gemini says:

    Yeah, Curse seems to do all of its stuff in the background, sort-of. When I first noticed them I then started to notice them a LOT more! : O
    .
    Pretty cool that you’re partnered up with them now though! : )
    .
    Funny thing, even though you got a few people complaining about my brief appearance on LGR in the Animal Quest crossover, I didn’t really get any complaints about you briefly appearing on ADG. I got what you might call a “pseudo-complaint” from someone… I dunno, I don’t think the guy was being serious considering most of the eMail was positive. The vast majority of the responses though seemed to be favourable so I think overall, we did OK. Besides, people are more likely to eMail someone directly when it concerns something negative rather than positive. : P

    • So true about the negative concerns popping up more than the positive. I was just surprised the dozen or so people who complained didn’t even take the time to finish the video, writing it off as someone having “taken over” my show. Haha, thigh I guess fooling is the point of April Fools, so we can consider it a success regardless 😀

  2. nyarlathotep88 says:

    Congrats on the partnership. Hope it all goes well for you 🙂
    On a side note, I really enjoyed the April fools joke. Espcially the part where you get trigger happy with the stats popup. Made me laugh lol

Leave a Reply

