LGR – The Sims 3 Katy Perry Sweet Treats Review

Thursday, June 7th, 2012

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/h4t0gvnpfQA width=”440″ height=”244″]

Is the sixth stuff pack expansion for The Sims 3 worth buying? What exactly does it include? Does it make The Sims look tasty enough to eat? This brutally honest review of KPST answers these questions and more.

8 comments on “LGR – The Sims 3 Katy Perry Sweet Treats Review

  1. Gemini says:

    This… is the most frightening thing I have ever seen.
    .
    Ever.
    .
    In fact, I refuse to believe it exists. Please stop reviewing things that don’t exist. o_O;

  2. Xaromir says:

    The only additions worth buying are Ambitions and World Adventures, and these are overpriced. I keep wondering what would be if someone less greedy would have made that game. It’s fun but i curse EA every time i play.

  3. Bravo. I have never physically cringed looking at something sim related before but this stuff pack literally makes me queasy. It’s the first one ever that I won’t be buying. Epic fail from EA but Epic win from you for this on point review… just hope you don’t get indigestion from eating that cover art…lol

  4. wow worst sims 3 whatever you want to call it ever i cant believe anyone would ever buy this those are the worst items ive ever seen they make me want to cringe.

  5. CCM says:

    It’s $19.99 at the BB this week. I thought that was a joke but no…it’s real.

  6. RCM says:

    This is a stuff pack geared towards the todder and child sims, but all of the clothes and most of the items are for adult sims. Someone needs to get their head out of their nether regions.

    Thought I did know this was coming years ago, because there are hardly any candy-themed items in the Store. I just didn’t ever dream that it would be Katy-Perry-ated.

    If there was more kids’ stuff I might buy it, but a few remodeled playground items aren’t going to cut it.

  7. Elise Canto says:

    I am a giant Katy Perry fan and looked forward to this.. But I wish that it had more of a wow factor! Not the worst pack, but definitely not the best.. I guess 7 out of 10.

  8. Alouise says:

    I’ll admit to liking this game (I’m a teenage girl!), but this video was so comical, I was cracking up throuhgout the whole thing!

Leave a Reply

