I’m in a cartoon! “Clint’s Train”

Friday, January 17th, 2014

Holy crap. I don’t know how I missed this until now… but this is freaking brilliant. I am laughing myself about as hard as I’m laughing in the cartoon!

Many thanks to Roger van der Weide for making this bit of awesomeness.

Referencing this video, if you’re not familiar!

One comment on “I’m in a cartoon! “Clint’s Train”

  1. chris says:

    You know you’re internet-famous when someone makes a cartoon about ya! (See: Redlettermedia, Kevin Smith, etc.)

Leave a Reply

