Wolfenstein 3D – DOS Game Review

Wednesday, May 21st, 2014

A new order of Wolfenstein games is out? Sounds like a prime time to catch up on the history of the franchise! Covers Wolf3D’s predecessors, ports, Spear of Destiny, and more.

3 comments on “Wolfenstein 3D – DOS Game Review

  1. Hey, It’s Scooter McWiggins, YouTube subscriber/Twitter follower. I had noticed you post videos of yours here before you make them live through normal means and wasn’t sure if I should feel bad having watched them as I am not a patron. Not for a lack of wanting but bills are pretty high for my wife and I having to pay for her college, our recent wedding and general means of life. I just wasn’t sure if the videos posted through WordPress were meant for other eyes before being made completely public because if so I don’t mind waiting until they show up on my YouTube subscription feed. Either way, thanks for all the great content you’ve provided over the years.

  2. Jeremy says:

    Best line: The Apple port had “added smugness from thinking different”. Ha! It’s funny because it’s true.
    Full disclosure: I use a MacBook.

Leave a Reply

