NightHunter DOS PC Game Review

Friday, October 24th, 2014

Take control of the fangs of Count Dracula and nom the necks of Van Helsing’s groupies! A lesser-known horror platformer from the early days of UbiSoft Entertainment.

One comment on “NightHunter DOS PC Game Review

  1. Jeremy says:

    I had an Atari ST back in the day and I don’t think I ever heard of this game. The Amiga version looks really good (and it scrolls!). I’ll have to see if I can find a video of the Atari ST version.
    Aside: I was really surprised to see you in front of a blank wall. I just assumed that every wall in your house is covered in shelves loaded with game boxes.

Leave a Reply

